Calendar Sale

Lulu (the printer I use for my calendars) is currently having a sale. Today (Sunday), 30% off things with the code TWOMOREDAYS; tomorrow (Monday), 25% off things with the code ONEMOREDAY.

I have three calendars up now – Kemetic, Wheel of the Year, and Holy Fuck There Are A Lot Of Pagan Holidays And This Isn’t All Of Them. I was hoping to have another by this point but I haven’t managed to arrange the art for it, and I may have to scrap the project and redo with that one waiting until next year when I have more time.

They are available here.

Leave a Reply

