I Aten’t Dead

My health has taken a significant turn for the worse and it is severely interfering with my ability to put blogthoughts together. I expect to resume normal transmissions when I have returned to the place of functional medication. As of yet I do not have knowledge of when I will return to the place of functional medication.

Prayers are appreciated, if you are inclined. (But please no distance healing stuff; my energy patterns are an unholy mess. Maybe I will write a ka-and-health post at some point. When I can make the thinkythoughts actually go.)

3 thoughts on “I Aten’t Dead

  1. Tana says:

    Can’t hit ‘like’ on this, of course, but (((Kiya))).

  2. meriset says:

    I hope your health improves quickly. Strength to your ka!

  3. Bastemhet says:

    I hope you feel better soon. Your posts will be missed.

Leave a Reply

