Another Book Review for the Guide!

I am sure that many people in the extended pagan community are familiar with the prolific reviewer of pagan books and pagan-friendly material, Mike Gleason. He is, I believe, a high priest in the Alexandrian line of Wicca, and I have been reading his reviews for something like ten years, since back when I was lurking on alt.religion.wicca.moderated on usenet. (I currently see them primarily through a local mailing list, though they also get reposted on the Cauldron with permission at irregular intervals.)

In any case, I promptly broke out the search engine to see if I could find the review somewhere linkable, and here we go, in the archives of his reviewer’s mailing list: Mike Gleason’s review of the Traveller’s Guide to the Duat.

Leave a Reply

