ANNOUNCEMENT: The Traveller’s Guide is now available!

Traveller's Guide front cover artwork

I am tickled not merely pink but a wide variety of amusing colours to announce that my first book, The Traveller’s Guide to the Duat: Amenti on Two Deben a Week, has now been released by Megalithica Books, an imprint of Immanion Press.

The new release announcement can be found on Immanion’s blog.

Thanks to my first readers, my editor Taylor Ellwood, and my mother Michaele Harrington, who did the fantastic artwork.

The book is available for purchase directly from Immanion.

8 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT: The Traveller’s Guide is now available!

  1. Aubs Tea says:

    I bought my copy already. ^.^ I can’t wait to read it.

  2. Chabas says:

    Congratulations! I’ll order as soon as I move – not allowed to move any books before that time. :)

  3. veggiewolf says:

    Reblogged this on Fluid Morality and commented:
    The Traveller’s Guide to the Duat is now available!

  4. Shefyt says:

    Congratulations! I’ve just ordered the book, and I’m very much looking forward to reading it.

  5. Elinor says:

    W00t! Have tweeted and FBed it :-)

  6. Bezenwepwy says:

    I got my copy this past Saturday and finished it the next day. Can’t wait for your next one! ;)

  7. veggiewolf says:

    My copy finally came this morning in the early mail!

Leave a Reply

